MCPL logo

Marathon County Public Library

Skip Navigation

Virtual Story Time

child reading picture book

Virtual Story Time

Children Hear a variety of stories read by library staff live on Facebook!

  • Virtual Story Time
    📅 Tue., 9/29/20, 1010:15 a.m. @ Facebook (Online)
  • Virtual Story Time
    📅 Thu., 10/1/20, 1010:15 a.m. @ Facebook (Online)
  • Virtual Story Time
    📅 Tue., 10/6/20, 1010:15 a.m. @ Facebook (Online)
  • Virtual Story Time
    📅 Thu., 10/8/20, 1010:15 a.m. @ Facebook (Online)
  • Virtual Story Time
    📅 Tue., 10/13/20, 1010:15 a.m. @ Facebook (Online)
  • Virtual Story Time
    📅 Thu., 10/15/20, 1010:15 a.m. @ Facebook (Online)
  • Virtual Story Time
    📅 Tue., 10/20/20, 1010:15 a.m. @ Facebook (Online)
  • Virtual Story Time
    📅 Thu., 10/22/20, 1010:15 a.m. @ Facebook (Online)
  • Virtual Story Time
    📅 Tue., 10/27/20, 1010:15 a.m. @ Facebook (Online)
  • Virtual Story Time
    📅 Thu., 10/29/20, 1010:15 a.m. @ Facebook (Online)

children grades K-5 story time covid-ready »

🖶

Related Videos
9/24/20: Virtual Story Time with Tara!
9/17/20: Virtual Story Time with Rose!
9/15/20: Virtual Story Time with Chad!