Marathon County Public Library

learning • community • ideas • information

Holiday hours: All MCPL locations will be closed Mon.-Tue., 12/24-12/25.

LEGO® Block Party

LEGO® Block Party

Children's Event Drop-in Children of all ages and their families are invited to build creative projects using LEGO blocks! All blocks will be provided. Free and no registration required.

  • 📅 Tue., 1/8/19, 9am5pm @ MCPL Mosinee  
  • 📅 Sat., 1/12/19, 11:30am1:30pm @ MCPL Rothschild  
  • 📅 Mon., 1/28/19, 36pm @ MCPL Hatley  
  • 📅 Tue., 2/5/19, 9am5pm @ MCPL Mosinee  
  • 📅 Sat., 2/9/19, 11:30am1:30pm @ MCPL Rothschild  
  • 📅 Mon., 2/25/19, 36pm @ MCPL Hatley  
  • 📅 Tue., 3/5/19, 9am5pm @ MCPL Mosinee  
  • 📅 Sat., 3/9/19, 11:30am1:30pm @ MCPL Rothschild  
  • 📅 Mon., 3/25/19, 36pm @ MCPL Hatley  
  • 📅 Tue., 4/2/19, 9am5pm @ MCPL Mosinee  
  • 📅 Sat., 4/13/19, 11:30am1:30pm @ MCPL Rothschild  
  • 📅 Mon., 4/22/19, 36pm @ MCPL Hatley  
  • 📅 Tue., 5/7/19, 9am5pm @ MCPL Mosinee  
  • 📅 Sat., 5/11/19, 11:30am1:30pm @ MCPL Rothschild  

children preschool early elementary activities hands-on learning

🖶

20190108_MOS_LEGO-Block-Party_5p40q

LEGO® and DUPLO® are trademarks of the LEGO Group of companies which does not sponsor, authorize or endorse this event or website.