Marathon County Public Library

learning • community • ideas • information

Tales for Tots

Tales for Tots

Children's Event Enjoy books, songs and fingerplays with your toddler at this fun and lively story time! We have two half-hour sessions at 10 a.m. and 10:30 a.m. - stop by for either one!

  • 📅 Tue., 12/11/18, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Tue., 12/11/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Tue., 1/1/19, 1011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Tue., 1/8/19, 1011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Tue., 1/8/19, 1011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Tue., 1/15/19, 1011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Tue., 1/22/19, 1011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Tue., 1/29/19, 1011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Tue., 2/5/19, 1011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Tue., 2/12/19, 1011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Tue., 2/19/19, 1011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Tue., 2/26/19, 1011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Tue., 3/5/19, 1011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Tue., 3/12/19, 1011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Tue., 3/19/19, 1011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Tue., 3/26/19, 1011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Tue., 4/2/19, 1011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Tue., 4/9/19, 1011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Tue., 4/16/19, 1011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Tue., 4/23/19, 1011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Tue., 4/30/19, 1011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Tue., 5/7/19, 1011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Tue., 5/14/19, 1011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Tue., 5/21/19, 1011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Tue., 5/28/19, 1011am @ MCPL Wausau  

children story time

🖶

20181211_WAU_Tales-for-Tots_0p0q