Marathon County Public Library

learning • community • ideas • information

Play and Learn

Play and Learn

Children's Event Children of all ages are invited to use their imagination and creativity! These fun-filled, 60-90 minute programs feature a different story each week, followed by songs and supplemental activities. Offered in partnership with the Family Resource Center.

  • 📅 Fri., 9/21/18, 9:3010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Tue., 9/25/18, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Tue., 9/25/18, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild  
  • 📅 Wed., 9/26/18, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee  
  • 📅 Wed., 9/26/18, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford  
  • 📅 Thu., 9/27/18, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley  
  • 📅 Thu., 9/27/18, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar  
  • 📅 Fri., 9/28/18, 9:3010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Tue., 10/2/18, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Tue., 10/2/18, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild  
  • 📅 Wed., 10/3/18, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee  
  • 📅 Wed., 10/3/18, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford  
  • 📅 Thu., 10/4/18, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley  
  • 📅 Thu., 10/4/18, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar  
  • 📅 Fri., 10/5/18, 9:3010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Tue., 10/9/18, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Tue., 10/9/18, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild  
  • 📅 Wed., 10/10/18, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee  
  • 📅 Wed., 10/10/18, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford  
  • 📅 Thu., 10/11/18, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley  
  • 📅 Thu., 10/11/18, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar  
  • 📅 Fri., 10/12/18, 9:3010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Tue., 10/16/18, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Tue., 10/16/18, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild  
  • 📅 Wed., 10/17/18, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee  
  • 📅 Wed., 10/17/18, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford  
  • 📅 Thu., 10/18/18, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley  
  • 📅 Thu., 10/18/18, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar  
  • 📅 Fri., 10/19/18, 9:3010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Tue., 10/23/18, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Tue., 10/23/18, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild  
  • 📅 Wed., 10/24/18, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee  
  • 📅 Wed., 10/24/18, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford  
  • 📅 Thu., 10/25/18, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley  
  • 📅 Thu., 10/25/18, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar  
  • 📅 Fri., 10/26/18, 9:3010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Tue., 10/30/18, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Tue., 10/30/18, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild  
  • 📅 Wed., 10/31/18, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee  
  • 📅 Wed., 10/31/18, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford  
  • 📅 Thu., 11/1/18, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley  
  • 📅 Thu., 11/1/18, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar  
  • 📅 Fri., 11/2/18, 9:3010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Tue., 11/6/18, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Tue., 11/6/18, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild  
  • 📅 Wed., 11/7/18, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee  
  • 📅 Wed., 11/7/18, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford  
  • 📅 Thu., 11/8/18, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley  
  • 📅 Thu., 11/8/18, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar  
  • 📅 Fri., 11/9/18, 9:3010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Tue., 11/13/18, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Tue., 11/13/18, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild  
  • 📅 Wed., 11/14/18, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee  
  • 📅 Wed., 11/14/18, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford  
  • 📅 Thu., 11/15/18, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley  
  • 📅 Thu., 11/15/18, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar  
  • 📅 Fri., 11/16/18, 9:3010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Tue., 11/20/18, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Tue., 11/20/18, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild  
  • 📅 Wed., 11/21/18, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee  
  • 📅 Fri., 11/23/18, 9:3010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Tue., 11/27/18, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Tue., 11/27/18, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild  
  • 📅 Wed., 11/28/18, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee  
  • 📅 Wed., 11/28/18, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford  
  • 📅 Thu., 11/29/18, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley  
  • 📅 Thu., 11/29/18, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar  
  • 📅 Fri., 11/30/18, 9:3010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Tue., 12/4/18, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild  
  • 📅 Wed., 12/5/18, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee  
  • 📅 Wed., 12/5/18, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford  
  • 📅 Thu., 12/6/18, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley  
  • 📅 Thu., 12/6/18, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar  
  • 📅 Fri., 12/7/18, 9:3010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Tue., 12/11/18, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild  
  • 📅 Wed., 12/12/18, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee  
  • 📅 Wed., 12/12/18, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford  
  • 📅 Thu., 12/13/18, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley  
  • 📅 Thu., 12/13/18, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar  
  • 📅 Fri., 12/14/18, 9:3010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Tue., 12/18/18, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild  
  • 📅 Wed., 12/19/18, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee  
  • 📅 Wed., 12/19/18, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford  
  • 📅 Thu., 12/20/18, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley  
  • 📅 Thu., 12/20/18, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar  
  • 📅 Fri., 12/21/18, 9:3010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Thu., 12/27/18, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley  
  • 📅 Fri., 12/28/18, 9:3010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  

children preschool story time

🖶

20180921_WAU_Play-and-Learn_0p0q