Marathon County Public Library

learning • community • ideas • information

Play and Learn

Play and Learn

Children Children of all ages are invited to use their imagination and creativity! These fun-filled, 60-90 minute programs feature a different story each week, followed by songs and supplemental activities. Offered in partnership with the Family Resource Center.

  • 📅 Tue., 3/26/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 3/26/19, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 3/27/19, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 3/27/19, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 3/27/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 3/28/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 3/28/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Fri., 3/29/19, 9:3010:45am @ MCPL Wausau
  • 📅 Tue., 4/2/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 4/2/19, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 4/3/19, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 4/3/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 4/4/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 4/4/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Fri., 4/5/19, 9:3010:45am @ MCPL Wausau
  • 📅 Tue., 4/9/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 4/9/19, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 4/10/19, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 4/10/19, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 4/10/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 4/11/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 4/11/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Fri., 4/12/19, 9:3010:45am @ MCPL Wausau
  • 📅 Tue., 4/16/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 4/16/19, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 4/17/19, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 4/17/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 4/18/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 4/18/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Fri., 4/19/19, 9:3010:45am @ MCPL Wausau
  • 📅 Tue., 4/23/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 4/23/19, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 4/24/19, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 4/24/19, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 4/24/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 4/25/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 4/25/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Fri., 4/26/19, 9:3010:45am @ MCPL Wausau
  • 📅 Tue., 4/30/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 4/30/19, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 5/1/19, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 5/1/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 5/2/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 5/2/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Fri., 5/3/19, 9:3010:45am @ MCPL Wausau
  • 📅 Tue., 5/7/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 5/7/19, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 5/8/19, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 5/8/19, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 5/8/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 5/9/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 5/9/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Fri., 5/10/19, 9:3010:45am @ MCPL Wausau
  • 📅 Tue., 5/14/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 5/14/19, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 5/15/19, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 5/15/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 5/16/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 5/16/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Fri., 5/17/19, 9:3010:45am @ MCPL Wausau
  • 📅 Tue., 5/21/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 5/21/19, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 5/22/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 5/22/19, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 5/22/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 5/23/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 5/23/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Fri., 5/24/19, 9:3010:45am @ MCPL Wausau
  • 📅 Tue., 5/28/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 5/28/19, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 5/29/19, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 5/29/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 5/30/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 5/30/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Fri., 5/31/19, 9:3010:45am @ MCPL Wausau
  • 📅 Tue., 6/4/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 6/5/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 6/5/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 6/6/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Fri., 6/7/19, 9:3010:45am @ MCPL Wausau
  • 📅 Tue., 6/11/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 6/12/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 6/12/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 6/12/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 6/13/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Fri., 6/14/19, 9:3010:45am @ MCPL Wausau
  • 📅 Tue., 6/18/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 6/19/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 6/19/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 6/20/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Fri., 6/21/19, 9:3010:45am @ MCPL Wausau
  • 📅 Tue., 6/25/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 6/26/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 6/26/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 6/26/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 6/27/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Fri., 6/28/19, 9:3010:45am @ MCPL Wausau
  • 📅 Tue., 7/2/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 7/3/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 7/3/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Fri., 7/5/19, 9:3010:45am @ MCPL Wausau
  • 📅 Tue., 7/9/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 7/10/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 7/10/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 7/10/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 7/11/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Fri., 7/12/19, 9:3010:45am @ MCPL Wausau
  • 📅 Tue., 7/16/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 7/17/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 7/17/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 7/18/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Fri., 7/19/19, 9:3010:45am @ MCPL Wausau
  • 📅 Tue., 7/23/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 7/24/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 7/24/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 7/24/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 7/25/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Fri., 7/26/19, 9:3010:45am @ MCPL Wausau
  • 📅 Tue., 7/30/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 7/31/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 7/31/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 8/1/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Fri., 8/2/19, 9:3010:45am @ MCPL Wausau
  • 📅 Tue., 8/6/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 8/7/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 8/7/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 8/8/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Fri., 8/9/19, 9:3010:45am @ MCPL Wausau
  • 📅 Tue., 8/13/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 8/14/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 8/14/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 8/14/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 8/15/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Fri., 8/16/19, 9:3010:45am @ MCPL Wausau
  • 📅 Tue., 8/20/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 8/21/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 8/21/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 8/22/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Fri., 8/23/19, 9:3010:45am @ MCPL Wausau
  • 📅 Tue., 8/27/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 8/28/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 8/28/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 8/28/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 8/29/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Fri., 8/30/19, 9:3010:45am @ MCPL Wausau
  • 📅 Thu., 9/5/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Thu., 9/12/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Thu., 9/19/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Thu., 9/26/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Thu., 10/3/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Thu., 10/10/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Thu., 10/17/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Thu., 10/24/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Thu., 10/31/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Thu., 11/7/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Thu., 11/14/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Thu., 11/21/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Thu., 12/5/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Thu., 12/12/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Thu., 12/19/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Thu., 12/26/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley

children activities »

🖶

20190326_ATH_Play-and-Learn_4p20q