Preschool Story Time

event example

Preschool Story Time

Children This 30-minute program will help prepare your preschooler for kindergarten with stories, songs, rhymes and other early literacy activities.

  • 📅 Wed., 7/24/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 7/25/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 7/31/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 8/1/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 9/4/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 9/11/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 9/18/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 9/25/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 10/2/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 10/9/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 10/23/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 10/30/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 11/6/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 11/13/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 11/20/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 11/27/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]

children preschool story time »

🖶