Marathon County Public Library

learning • community • ideas • information

PATRON SURVEY: Click here to help us learn more about the times you visit your local MCPL!

Family Story Time

Family Story Time

Children Bring your entire family to story time! Children of all ages and parents/guardians are welcome to this 30-minute program.

  • Limit by location: Wausau | Athens | Edgar | Hatley | Marathon City | Mosinee | Rothschild | Spencer | Stratford | [ALL]

  • 📅 Sat., 4/27/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 4/30/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 4/30/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 4/30/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 5/1/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 5/1/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 5/1/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 5/2/19, 9:3010am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 5/2/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 5/7/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 5/8/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 5/8/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 5/8/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 5/9/19, 9:3010am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 5/9/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 5/14/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 5/14/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 5/14/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 5/15/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 5/15/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 5/16/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 5/21/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 5/21/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 5/21/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 5/22/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 5/22/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 5/23/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 5/28/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 5/28/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 5/28/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 5/29/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 5/29/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Tue., 6/4/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 6/4/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 6/4/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 6/5/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 6/6/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Sat., 6/8/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 6/11/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 6/11/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 6/11/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 6/12/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 6/13/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Sat., 6/15/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 6/18/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 6/18/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 6/18/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 6/19/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 6/20/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Sat., 6/22/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 6/25/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 6/26/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Sat., 6/29/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 7/2/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 7/2/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 7/2/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 7/3/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Sat., 7/6/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 7/9/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 7/9/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 7/9/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 7/10/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 7/11/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Sat., 7/13/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 7/16/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 7/16/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 7/17/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 7/18/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Sat., 7/20/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 7/23/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 7/23/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 7/23/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 7/24/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 7/25/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Sat., 7/27/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 7/30/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 7/30/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 7/30/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 7/31/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 8/1/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Sat., 8/3/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 8/6/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 8/6/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 8/7/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 8/8/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Sat., 8/10/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 8/13/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 8/13/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 8/13/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 8/14/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 8/15/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Sat., 8/17/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 8/20/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 8/20/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 8/20/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 8/21/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 8/22/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 8/27/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 8/27/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 8/27/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 8/28/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Tue., 9/3/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 9/10/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 9/17/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 9/24/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 10/1/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 10/8/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 10/15/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 10/22/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 10/29/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 11/5/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 11/12/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 11/19/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 11/26/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 12/3/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 12/10/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 12/17/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 12/31/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley

children story time »

🖶

20190427_WAU_Family-Story-Time_0p0q