Marathon County Public Library

learning • community • ideas • information

Holiday hours: All MCPL locations will be closed Thu., 7/4.

Preschool Story Time

Preschool Story Time

Children This 30-minute program will help prepare your preschooler for kindergarten with stories, songs, rhymes and other early literacy activities.

  • 📅 Wed., 6/26/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 6/27/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 7/3/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • CANCELED: Thu., 7/4/19, 10:30–11am @ MCPL Wausau
  • 📅 Wed., 7/10/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 7/11/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 7/17/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 7/18/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 7/24/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 7/25/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 7/31/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 8/1/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 8/7/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 8/8/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 8/14/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 8/15/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]

children preschool story time »

🖶