Marathon County Public Library

learning • community • ideas • information

Holiday hours: All MCPL locations will be closed Sat.-Mon., 5/25–5/27. PATRON SURVEY: Click here to help us learn more about the times you visit your local MCPL!

Family Story Time

Family Story Time

Children Bring your entire family to story time! Children of all ages and parents/guardians are welcome to this 30-minute program.

  • Limit by location: Wausau | Athens | Hatley | Marathon City | Mosinee | Rothschild | Stratford | [ALL]

  • 📅 Thu., 5/23/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 5/28/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 5/28/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 5/28/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 5/29/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 5/29/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Tue., 6/4/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 6/4/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 6/4/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 6/5/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 6/6/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Sat., 6/8/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 6/11/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 6/11/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 6/11/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 6/12/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 6/13/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Sat., 6/15/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 6/18/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 6/18/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 6/18/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 6/19/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 6/20/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Sat., 6/22/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 6/25/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 6/26/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Sat., 6/29/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 7/2/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 7/2/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 7/2/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 7/3/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Sat., 7/6/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 7/9/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 7/9/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 7/9/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 7/10/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 7/11/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Sat., 7/13/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 7/16/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 7/16/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 7/17/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 7/18/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Sat., 7/20/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 7/23/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 7/23/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 7/23/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 7/24/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 7/25/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Sat., 7/27/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 7/30/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 7/30/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 7/30/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 7/31/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 8/1/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Sat., 8/3/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 8/6/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 8/6/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 8/7/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 8/8/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Sat., 8/10/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 8/13/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 8/13/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 8/13/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 8/14/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 8/15/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Sat., 8/17/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 8/20/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 8/20/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 8/20/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 8/21/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 8/22/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 8/27/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 8/27/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 8/27/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 8/28/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Tue., 9/3/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 9/4/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Tue., 9/10/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 9/11/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Tue., 9/17/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 9/18/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Tue., 9/24/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 9/25/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Tue., 10/1/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 10/2/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Tue., 10/8/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 10/9/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Tue., 10/15/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 10/16/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Tue., 10/22/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 10/23/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Tue., 10/29/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 10/30/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Tue., 11/5/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 11/6/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Tue., 11/12/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 11/13/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Tue., 11/19/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 11/20/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Tue., 11/26/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 11/27/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Tue., 12/3/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 12/4/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Tue., 12/10/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 12/11/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Tue., 12/17/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 12/18/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Tue., 12/31/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley

children preschool activities story time »

🖶

20190523_MAR_Family-Story-Time_5p20q
Thursday, May 23, 2019
10:30–11:00 a.m.