Marathon County Public Library

learning • community • ideas • information

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts

Adults Drop-in Knitters of all ages and experience levels are invited to gather for an afternoon or night of working on their projects and socializing at MCPL! And it's not just for knitters - crocheters and other fans of the needle arts are invited, too!

The library will provide pattern books, and knitters and crocheters are asked to bring their own supplies. Free and open to the public. Call the library at 715-261-7230 for more information.

  • 📅 Tue., 2/26/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 2/26/19, 36pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 3/5/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Thu., 3/7/19, 34:30pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Thu., 3/7/19, 6:308pm @ MCPL Wausau [Study Room 2 (level 2)]
  • 📅 Tue., 3/12/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 3/19/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 3/20/19, 46:45pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 3/26/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 3/26/19, 36pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Thu., 4/4/19, 34:30pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Thu., 4/4/19, 6:308pm @ MCPL Wausau [Study Room 2 (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 4/17/19, 46:45pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 4/23/19, 36pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Thu., 5/2/19, 34:30pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Thu., 5/2/19, 6:308pm @ MCPL Wausau [Study Room 2 (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 5/15/19, 46:45pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 5/28/19, 36pm @ MCPL Rothschild

adults crafts hands-on learning »

Knitters and crocheters are invited to gather for a night of crafts and socializing! Free and open to the public, and participants are asked to bring their own supplies. 🖶

20190226_ATH_Fiber-Arts_4p20q