Marathon County Public Library

learning • community • ideas • information

Holiday hours: All MCPL locations will be closed Thu., 7/4.

Needle Arts at the Library

Needle Arts at the Library

All-Ages Drop-in Knitters and crocheters are invited to gather for a night of crafts and socializing! Participants are asked to bring their own supplies.

  • 📅 Wed., 7/17/19, 46:45pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 7/23/19, 36pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 8/21/19, 46:45pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 8/27/19, 36pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 9/18/19, 46:45pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 9/24/19, 36pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 10/16/19, 46:45pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 10/22/19, 36pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 10/22/19, 36pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 11/20/19, 46:45pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 11/26/19, 36pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 11/26/19, 36pm @ MCPL Rothschild

adults children teens tweens activities crafts hands-on activities »

🖶