Holiday hours: All MCPL locations will be closed Sat.–Mon., 8/31–9/2.

Needle Arts

event example

Needle Arts

Adults & Teens Drop-in Drop by the library to work on fiber arts projects such as knitting, crocheting and quilting!

  • Limit by location: Athens | Marathon City | Rothschild | [ALL]

  • 📅 Tue., 8/20/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 8/21/19, 46:45pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 8/27/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 9/3/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 9/10/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 9/17/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 9/18/19, 46:45pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 9/24/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 9/24/19, 36pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 10/15/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 10/16/19, 46:45pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 10/22/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 10/22/19, 36pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 10/29/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 11/5/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 11/12/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 11/19/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 11/20/19, 46:45pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 11/26/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 11/26/19, 36pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 12/3/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 12/10/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 12/17/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 12/31/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens

adults teens crafts crafts »

🖶