Play & Learn

event example

Play & Learn

Children Children of all ages are invited to use their imagination and creativity! These fun-filled, 60-90 minute programs feature a different story each week, followed by songs and supplemental activities. Offered in partnership with the Family Resource Center, these story times meet regularly; however, occasional breaks are possible due to Family Resource Center scheduling. Call 715-848-1457 for the latest information.

  • Limit by location: Wausau | Athens | Edgar | Hatley | Mosinee | Rothschild | Spencer | Stratford | [ALL]

  • 📅 Tue., 7/23/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 7/24/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 7/24/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 7/24/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 7/25/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 7/25/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Fri., 7/26/19, 9:3010:45am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 7/30/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 7/31/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 7/31/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 8/1/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 8/1/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Fri., 8/2/19, 9:3010:45am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 8/6/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 8/7/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 8/7/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 8/8/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 8/8/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Fri., 8/9/19, 9:3010:45am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 8/13/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 8/14/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 8/14/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 8/14/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 8/15/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 8/15/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Fri., 8/16/19, 9:3010:45am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 8/20/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 8/21/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 8/21/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 8/22/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 8/22/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Fri., 8/23/19, 9:3010:45am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 8/27/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 8/28/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 8/28/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 8/28/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 8/29/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 8/29/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Fri., 8/30/19, 9:3010:45am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 9/3/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 9/3/19, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 9/4/19, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 9/4/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 9/5/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 9/10/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 9/10/19, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 9/11/19, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 9/11/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 9/12/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 9/17/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 9/17/19, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 9/18/19, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 9/18/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 9/19/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Thu., 9/19/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Tue., 9/24/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 9/24/19, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 9/25/19, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 9/25/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 9/26/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Thu., 9/26/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Fri., 9/27/19, 9:3010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 10/1/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 10/1/19, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 10/2/19, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 10/2/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 10/3/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Thu., 10/3/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Fri., 10/4/19, 9:3010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 10/8/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 10/8/19, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 10/9/19, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 10/9/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 10/10/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Thu., 10/10/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Fri., 10/11/19, 9:3010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 10/15/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 10/15/19, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 10/16/19, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 10/16/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 10/17/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Thu., 10/17/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Fri., 10/18/19, 9:3010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 10/22/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 10/22/19, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 10/23/19, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 10/23/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 10/24/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Thu., 10/24/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Fri., 10/25/19, 9:3010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 10/29/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 10/29/19, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 10/30/19, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 10/30/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 10/31/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Thu., 10/31/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Fri., 11/1/19, 9:3010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 11/5/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 11/5/19, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 11/6/19, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 11/6/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 11/7/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Thu., 11/7/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Fri., 11/8/19, 9:3010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 11/12/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 11/12/19, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 11/13/19, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 11/13/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 11/14/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Thu., 11/14/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Fri., 11/15/19, 9:3010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 11/19/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 11/19/19, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 11/20/19, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 11/20/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 11/21/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Thu., 11/21/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Fri., 11/22/19, 9:3010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 11/26/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 11/26/19, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 11/27/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Tue., 12/3/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 12/3/19, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 12/4/19, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 12/4/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 12/5/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Thu., 12/5/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Fri., 12/6/19, 9:3010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 12/10/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 12/10/19, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 12/11/19, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 12/11/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 12/12/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Thu., 12/12/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Fri., 12/13/19, 9:3010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 12/17/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 12/17/19, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 12/18/19, 10:3011:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 12/18/19, 10:45am12pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 12/19/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Thu., 12/19/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Fri., 12/20/19, 9:3010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 12/26/19, 1011:30am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Fri., 12/27/19, 9:3010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 12/31/19, 10:30am12pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 12/31/19, 11am12pm @ MCPL Rothschild

children activities »

Children of all ages are invited to use their imagination and creativity! These fun-filled, 60-90 minute programs feature a different story each week, followed by songs and supplemental activities. Offered in partnership with the Family Resource Center. 🖶