MCPL logo

Marathon County Public Library

Skip Navigation Holiday hours: All MCPL locations will be closed by 5pm on Wed., 11/27, and closed all day Thu., 11/28.

Book Babies

event example [8472]

Book Babies

Children Join us for 20 minutes of "lap sit" story time for children birth to 23 months! Listen and interact with your baby through books, songs, rhymes and other activities.

  • 📅 Mon., 11/25/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Mon., 1/6/20, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Mon., 1/13/20, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Mon., 1/27/20, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Mon., 2/3/20, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Mon., 2/10/20, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Mon., 2/17/20, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Mon., 2/24/20, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Mon., 3/2/20, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Mon., 3/9/20, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Mon., 3/16/20, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Mon., 3/23/20, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Mon., 3/30/20, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Mon., 4/6/20, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Mon., 4/13/20, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Mon., 4/20/20, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Mon., 4/27/20, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]

children music story time activities »

🖶