MCPL logoMarathon County Public Library
Skip Navigation

Needle Arts

event example

Needle Arts

Adults & Teens Drop-in

Community members are invited to gather at the library to work on fiber arts projects such as knitting, crocheting and quilting, swap ideas, learn from one another or just socialize for fun! 

Folks can bring their own supplies, though yarn and limited other supplies will be provided.

  • Limit by location: Wausau Athens Marathon City Rothschild [ALL]

  • 📅 Tue., 10/22/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 10/22/19, 36pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 10/29/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 11/5/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Thu., 11/7/19, 24pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Tue., 11/12/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 11/19/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 11/20/19, 46:45pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 11/26/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 11/26/19, 36pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 12/3/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Thu., 12/5/19, 24pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Tue., 12/10/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 12/17/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 12/31/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 1/7/20, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 1/14/20, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 1/15/20, 11am1pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 1/21/20, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 1/28/20, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 2/4/20, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 2/11/20, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 2/18/20, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 2/19/20, 11am1pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Wed., 2/19/20, 11am1pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 2/25/20, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 3/3/20, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 3/10/20, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 3/17/20, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 3/18/20, 11am1pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Wed., 3/18/20, 11am1pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 3/24/20, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 3/31/20, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 4/7/20, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 4/14/20, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 4/15/20, 11am1pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Wed., 4/15/20, 11am1pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 4/21/20, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 4/28/20, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 5/5/20, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 5/12/20, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 5/19/20, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 5/26/20, 14pm @ MCPL Athens

adults teens crafts »

Drop by the library to work on fiber arts projects such as knitting, crocheting and quilting! 🖶