Holiday hours: All MCPL locations will be closed Sat.–Mon., 8/31–9/2.

LEGO® Block Party

event example

LEGO® Block Party

Children Drop-in Children of all ages and their families are invited to build creative projects using LEGO blocks! All blocks will be provided. Free and no registration required.

  • Limit by location: Hatley | Marathon City | Mosinee | Rothschild | [ALL]

  • 📅 Fri., 8/23/19, 13pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Mon., 8/26/19, 36pm @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Fri., 8/30/19, 13pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 9/3/19, 9am5pm @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Sat., 9/14/19, 11:30am1:30pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Mon., 9/23/19, 36pm @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 10/1/19, 9am5pm @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Sat., 10/12/19, 11:30am1:30pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Mon., 10/28/19, 36pm @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 11/5/19, 9am5pm @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Sat., 11/9/19, 11:30am1:30pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Mon., 11/25/19, 36pm @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 12/3/19, 9am5pm @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Sat., 12/14/19, 11:30am1:30pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Mon., 12/23/19, 36pm @ MCPL Hatley

children preschool early elementary activities hands-on activities slp »

Children of all ages and their families are invited to build creative projects using LEGO blocks! All blocks will be provided. Free and no registration required. 🖶

LEGO® and DUPLO® are trademarks of the LEGO Group of companies which does not sponsor, authorize or endorse this event or website.