Holiday hours: All MCPL locations will be closed Sat.–Mon., 8/31–9/2.

Preschool Story Time

event example

Preschool Story Time

Children

This 30-minute program will help prepare your preschooler for kindergarten with stories, songs, rhymes and other early literacy activities. Children may attend this story time without a caregiver, but caregivers are asked to remain in the children's area during the story time. If your child is not comfortable going to story time without you, feel free to join the fun! Geared for children 3-5 years old. Younger siblings are welcome with an adult present.

  • 📅 Wed., 9/4/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 9/5/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 9/11/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 9/12/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 9/18/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 9/19/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 9/25/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 9/26/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 10/2/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 10/3/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 10/9/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 10/10/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 10/17/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 10/23/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 10/24/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 10/30/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 10/31/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 11/6/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 11/7/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 11/13/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 11/14/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 11/20/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 11/21/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 11/27/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 11/28/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]

children preschool music story time »

This 30-minute program will help prepare your preschooler for kindergarten with stories, songs, rhymes and other early literacy activities. 🖶