Holiday hours: All MCPL locations will be closed Sat.–Mon., 8/31–9/2.

Family Story Time

event example

Family Story Time

Children

  • Limit by location: Wausau | Athens | Edgar | Hatley | Marathon City | Mosinee | Rothschild | Spencer | Stratford | [ALL]

  • 📅 Thu., 8/22/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 8/27/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 8/27/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 8/27/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 8/28/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Tue., 9/3/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 9/3/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 9/3/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 9/4/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 9/4/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Tue., 9/10/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 9/10/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 9/10/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 9/11/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 9/11/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 9/11/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 9/12/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 9/17/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 9/17/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 9/18/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 9/18/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 9/19/19, 9:3010am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 9/19/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 9/24/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 9/24/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 9/24/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 9/25/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 9/25/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 9/25/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 9/26/19, 9:3010am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 9/26/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Sat., 9/28/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 10/1/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 10/1/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 10/1/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 10/2/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 10/2/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 10/2/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 10/3/19, 9:3010am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 10/3/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 10/8/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 10/8/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 10/9/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 10/9/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 10/9/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 10/10/19, 9:3010am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 10/10/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 10/15/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 10/15/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 10/15/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 10/16/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 10/16/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 10/16/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 10/17/19, 9:3010am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 10/17/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Sat., 10/19/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 10/22/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 10/22/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 10/22/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 10/23/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 10/23/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 10/23/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 10/24/19, 9:3010am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 10/24/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Sat., 10/26/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 10/30/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 10/30/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 10/30/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 10/31/19, 9:3010am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Sat., 11/2/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 11/5/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 11/5/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 11/5/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 11/6/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 11/6/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 11/6/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 11/7/19, 9:3010am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 11/7/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Sat., 11/9/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 11/12/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 11/12/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 11/13/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 11/13/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 11/13/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 11/14/19, 9:3010am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 11/14/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Sat., 11/16/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 11/19/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 11/19/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 11/19/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 11/20/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 11/20/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 11/21/19, 9:3010am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Sat., 11/23/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 11/26/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 11/26/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 11/26/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 11/27/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Sat., 11/30/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Tue., 12/3/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 12/3/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 12/3/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 12/4/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 12/4/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 12/4/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 12/5/19, 9:3010am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 12/5/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 12/10/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 12/10/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 12/10/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 12/11/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 12/11/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 12/11/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 12/12/19, 9:3010am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 12/12/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 12/17/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 12/17/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 12/18/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 12/18/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Wed., 12/18/19, 10:1510:45am @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 12/19/19, 9:3010am @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 12/19/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 12/31/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 12/31/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Hatley

children preschool activities hands-on activities music story time »

🖶