MCPL logo

Marathon County Public Library

Skip Navigation Holiday hours: All MCPL locations will be closed Tue.–Wed., 12/24–12/25.

Preschool Story Time

event example [8762]

Preschool Story Time

Children This 30-minute program will help prepare your preschooler for kindergarten with stories, songs, rhymes and other early literacy activities.

  • 📅 Thu., 1/2/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 1/8/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 1/9/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 1/15/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 1/16/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 1/22/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 1/23/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 1/29/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 1/30/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 2/5/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 2/6/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 2/12/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 2/13/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 2/19/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 2/20/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 2/26/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 2/27/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 3/4/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 3/5/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 3/11/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 3/12/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 3/18/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 3/19/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 3/25/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 3/26/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 4/1/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 4/2/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 4/8/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 4/9/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 4/15/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 4/16/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 4/22/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 4/23/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Wed., 4/29/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Thu., 4/30/20, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]

children preschool story time music »

🖶