MCPL logo

Marathon County Public Library

Skip Navigation Holiday hours: All MCPL locations will be closed by 5pm on Wed., 11/27, and closed all day Thu., 11/28.

LEGO® Block Party

event example

LEGO® Block Party

Children Drop-in

Children of all ages and their families are invited to build creative projects using LEGO blocks! All blocks will be provided. Free and no registration required.

  • Limit by location: Hatley Mosinee Rothschild [ALL]

  • 📅 Mon., 11/25/19, 36pm @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 12/3/19, 9am5pm @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Sat., 12/14/19, 11:30am1:30pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Mon., 12/23/19, 36pm @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Sat., 1/4/20, 10am2pm @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 1/7/20, 9am5pm @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Sat., 1/11/20, 11:30am1:30pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Sat., 2/1/20, 10am2pm @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 2/4/20, 17pm @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Sat., 2/8/20, 11:30am1:30pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 3/3/20, 17pm @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Sat., 3/7/20, 10am2pm @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Sat., 3/14/20, 11:30am1:30pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Sat., 4/4/20, 10am2pm @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 4/7/20, 17pm @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Sat., 4/11/20, 11:30am1:30pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Sat., 5/2/20, 10am2pm @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 5/5/20, 17pm @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Sat., 5/9/20, 11:30am1:30pm @ MCPL Rothschild

children preschool early elementary activities hands-on activities »

Children of all ages and their families are invited to build creative projects using LEGO blocks! All blocks will be provided. Free and no registration required. 🖶

LEGO® and DUPLO® are trademarks of the LEGO Group of companies which does not sponsor, authorize or endorse this event or website.