MCPL logo

Marathon County Public Library

Skip Navigation UPDATED 3/24: Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus), all MCPL locations are closed 3/17–4/26.

CANCELED: Family Story Time

child and parent reading a book

CANCELED: Family Story Time

Children

Bring your entire family to story time! Children of all ages and parents/guardians are welcome to this 30-minute program. Enjoy learning with all of your children through stories, songs and other literature-based activities.

  • Limit by location: Wausau Athens Edgar Hatley Marathon City Mosinee Rothschild Spencer Stratford [ALL]

  • CANCELED: Sat., 3/28/20, 10:30–11 a.m. @ MCPL Wausau
  • CANCELED: Tue., 3/31/20, 10:30–11 a.m. @ MCPL Hatley
  • CANCELED: Tue., 3/31/20, 10:30–11 a.m. @ MCPL Rothschild
  • CANCELED: Wed., 4/1/20, 10:30–11 a.m. @ MCPL Stratford
  • CANCELED: Wed., 4/1/20, 10:30–11 a.m. @ MCPL Athens
  • CANCELED: Wed., 4/1/20, 10:30–11 a.m. @ MCPL Mosinee
  • CANCELED: Wed., 4/1/20, 2–2:30 p.m. @ MCPL Spencer
  • CANCELED: Thu., 4/2/20, 10–10:30 a.m. @ MCPL Edgar
  • CANCELED: Thu., 4/2/20, 10:30–11 a.m. @ MCPL Marathon City
  • CANCELED: Sat., 4/4/20, 10:30–11 a.m. @ MCPL Wausau
  • CANCELED: Tue., 4/7/20, 10:30–11 a.m. @ MCPL Hatley
  • CANCELED: Wed., 4/8/20, 10:30–11 a.m. @ MCPL Stratford
  • CANCELED: Wed., 4/8/20, 10:30–11 a.m. @ MCPL Athens
  • CANCELED: Wed., 4/8/20, 10:30–11 a.m. @ MCPL Mosinee
  • CANCELED: Wed., 4/8/20, 2–2:30 p.m. @ MCPL Spencer
  • CANCELED: Thu., 4/9/20, 10:30–11 a.m. @ MCPL Marathon City
  • CANCELED: Sat., 4/11/20, 10:30–11 a.m. @ MCPL Wausau
  • CANCELED: Tue., 4/14/20, 10:30–11 a.m. @ MCPL Hatley
  • CANCELED: Tue., 4/14/20, 10:30–11 a.m. @ MCPL Rothschild
  • CANCELED: Wed., 4/15/20, 10:30–11 a.m. @ MCPL Stratford
  • CANCELED: Wed., 4/15/20, 10:30–11 a.m. @ MCPL Athens
  • CANCELED: Wed., 4/15/20, 2–2:30 p.m. @ MCPL Spencer
  • CANCELED: Thu., 4/16/20, 10–10:30 a.m. @ MCPL Edgar
  • CANCELED: Thu., 4/16/20, 10:30–11 a.m. @ MCPL Marathon City
  • CANCELED: Sat., 4/18/20, 10:30–11 a.m. @ MCPL Wausau
  • CANCELED: Tue., 4/21/20, 10:30–11 a.m. @ MCPL Rothschild
  • CANCELED: Wed., 4/22/20, 10:30–11 a.m. @ MCPL Stratford
  • CANCELED: Wed., 4/22/20, 10:30–11 a.m. @ MCPL Mosinee
  • CANCELED: Wed., 4/22/20, 2–2:30 p.m. @ MCPL Spencer
  • CANCELED: Thu., 4/23/20, 10–10:30 a.m. @ MCPL Edgar
  • CANCELED: Thu., 4/23/20, 10:30–11 a.m. @ MCPL Marathon City
  • CANCELED: Sat., 4/25/20, 10:30–11 a.m. @ MCPL Wausau
  • 📅 Tue., 4/28/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 4/28/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 4/29/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Wed., 4/29/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 4/29/20, 22:30 p.m. @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Thu., 4/30/20, 1010:30 a.m. @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 4/30/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 5/5/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 5/6/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Wed., 5/6/20, 22:30 p.m. @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Thu., 5/7/20, 1010:30 a.m. @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 5/7/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 5/12/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 5/13/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Wed., 5/13/20, 22:30 p.m. @ MCPL Spencer
  • 📅 Thu., 5/14/20, 1010:30 a.m. @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 5/14/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 5/19/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 5/20/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 5/21/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 5/26/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 5/27/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Tue., 6/2/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 6/3/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 6/3/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Wed., 6/3/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Thu., 6/4/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 6/9/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 6/10/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 6/10/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Thu., 6/11/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 6/16/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 6/17/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Wed., 6/17/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 6/23/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 6/24/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Wed., 6/24/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 6/24/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Thu., 6/25/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 6/30/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 7/1/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 7/1/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Thu., 7/2/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 7/7/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 7/8/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Wed., 7/8/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Thu., 7/9/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 7/14/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 7/15/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Wed., 7/15/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 7/15/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Thu., 7/16/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 7/21/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 7/22/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Wed., 7/22/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 7/22/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 7/28/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 7/29/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Wed., 7/29/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 7/29/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Thu., 7/30/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Wed., 8/5/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Wed., 8/12/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Wed., 8/19/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Wed., 8/26/20, 10:3011 a.m. @ MCPL Stratford

children story time »

This event has been canceled. We apologize for any inconvenience. 🖶