MCPL logo

Marathon County Public Library

Skip Navigation UPDATED: Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus), all MCPL locations are closed 3/17–4/26.

CANCELED: Medicare Basics

elderly man and woman

CANCELED: Medicare Basics

Adults Registration

It's never too early to learn about Medicare! <br><br> If you are turning 65, are new to Medicare or changing from an employer-covered plan you will benefit from Medicare Basics. <br><br> Join us for a free information session with a representative of the Aging and Disability Resource Center of Central Wisconsin (ADRC-CW) to learn about Medicare parts A, B, C & D, Medicare Supplemental insurance policies, and prescription drug coverage. These programs are open to the public but please note that pre-registration is required by calling 1-888-486-9545.

  • CANCELED: Mon., 4/6/20, 1–3 p.m. @ MCPL Mosinee
  • CANCELED: Mon., 4/6/20, 5–7 p.m. @ MCPL Marathon City
  • CANCELED: Thu., 4/9/20, 2:30–4:30 p.m. @ MCPL Rothschild
  • CANCELED: Wed., 4/15/20, 5–7 p.m. @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 5/12/20, 57 p.m. @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Thu., 5/14/20, 57 p.m. @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Mon., 6/1/20, 13 p.m. @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Wed., 6/3/20, 12:30 p.m. @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 6/4/20, 13 p.m. @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Thu., 9/10/20, 24 p.m. @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Wed., 9/16/20, 12:30 p.m. @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Thu., 9/24/20, 57 p.m. @ MCPL Mosinee

adults community health »

This event has been canceled. We apologize for any inconvenience. 🖶