MCPL logo

Marathon County Public Library

Skip Navigation PLEASE NOTE: Library hours have changed: details.

Medicare Basics

elderly man and woman

Medicare Basics

Adults Registration It's never too early to learn about Medicare, whether you or someone you love plan to use the system. Join us for a free information session about this important service!

  • 📅 Mon., 3/9/20, 13pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 3/11/20, 5:307pm @ MCPL Edgar
  • 📅 Sat., 3/14/20, 10:30am12:30pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 3/19/20, 57pm @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Mon., 4/6/20, 13pm @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Mon., 4/6/20, 57pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Thu., 4/9/20, 2:304:30pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Wed., 4/15/20, 57pm @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 5/12/20, 57pm @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Mon., 6/1/20, 13pm @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Thu., 9/10/20, 24pm @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Thu., 9/24/20, 57pm @ MCPL Mosinee

adults health »

🖶