MCPL logo

Marathon County Public Library

Skip Navigation PLEASE NOTE: Library hours have changed: details.

Tech Time

smart phone, tablet and laptop

Tech Time

Adults Registration Need help using your computer, tablet, smartphone or e-reader? Library staff can provide one-on-one assistance!

  • 📅 Wed., 2/19/20, 23pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 2/19/20, 34pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Fri., 2/21/20, 10am12pm @ MCPL Wausau [Lobby (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 2/26/20, 23pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 2/26/20, 34pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Mon., 3/2/20, 6:307:30pm @ MCPL Wausau [Lobby (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 3/4/20, 23pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 3/4/20, 34pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 3/11/20, 23pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 3/11/20, 34pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 3/18/20, 23pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 3/18/20, 34pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Fri., 3/20/20, 10am12pm @ MCPL Wausau [Lobby (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 3/25/20, 23pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 3/25/20, 34pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 4/1/20, 23pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 4/1/20, 34pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Mon., 4/6/20, 6:307:30pm @ MCPL Wausau [Lobby (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 4/8/20, 23pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 4/8/20, 34pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 4/15/20, 23pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 4/15/20, 34pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Fri., 4/17/20, 10am12pm @ MCPL Wausau [Lobby (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 4/22/20, 23pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 4/22/20, 34pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 4/29/20, 23pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 4/29/20, 34pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Mon., 5/4/20, 6:307:30pm @ MCPL Wausau [Lobby (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 5/6/20, 23pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 5/6/20, 34pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 5/13/20, 23pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 5/13/20, 34pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Fri., 5/15/20, 10am12pm @ MCPL Wausau [Lobby (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 5/20/20, 23pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 5/20/20, 34pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 5/27/20, 23pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Wed., 5/27/20, 34pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]

adults hands-on learning technology »

🖶