MCPL logo

Marathon County Public Library

Skip Navigation UPDATED: Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus), all MCPL locations are closed 3/17–4/26.

CANCELED: LEGO® Block Party

event example [9120]

CANCELED: LEGO® Block Party

Children Drop-in

Children of all ages and their families are invited to build creative projects using LEGO blocks! All blocks will be provided. Free and no registration required.

  • Limit by location: Hatley Marathon City Mosinee Rothschild [ALL]

  • CANCELED: Sat., 4/11/20, 11:30 a.m.–1:30 p.m. @ MCPL Rothschild
  • CANCELED: Sat., 5/2/20, 10 a.m.–2 p.m. @ MCPL Hatley
  • CANCELED: Tue., 5/5/20, 1–7 p.m. @ MCPL Mosinee
  • CANCELED: Sat., 5/9/20, 11:30 a.m.–1:30 p.m. @ MCPL Rothschild
  • CANCELED: Tue., 6/2/20, 1–7 p.m. @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Fri., 6/5/20, 13 p.m. @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Fri., 6/12/20, 13 p.m. @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Fri., 6/19/20, 13 p.m. @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Fri., 6/26/20, 13 p.m. @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 7/7/20, 17 p.m. @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Fri., 7/10/20, 13 p.m. @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Fri., 7/17/20, 13 p.m. @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Fri., 7/24/20, 13 p.m. @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Fri., 7/31/20, 13 p.m. @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 8/4/20, 17 p.m. @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Fri., 8/7/20, 13 p.m. @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Fri., 8/14/20, 13 p.m. @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Fri., 8/21/20, 13 p.m. @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Fri., 8/28/20, 13 p.m. @ MCPL Marathon City

children preschool early elementary activities hands-on activities hands-on learning »

Children of all ages and their families are invited to build creative projects using LEGO blocks! All blocks will be provided. Free and no registration required. 🖶

LEGO® and DUPLO® are trademarks of the LEGO Group of companies which does not sponsor, authorize or endorse this event or website.