Marathon County Public Library

learning • community • ideas • information

Sensory Story Time

Sensory Story Time

Children's Event Geared mainly toward children with Autism Spectrum Disorder, this story time will feature stories as well as soothing interactive activities!

  • 📅 Sat., 8/4/18, 9:159:45am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 9/5/18, 9:3010am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Wed., 9/12/18, 9:3010am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Wed., 9/19/18, 9:3010am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Wed., 9/26/18, 9:3010am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Wed., 10/3/18, 9:3010am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Wed., 10/10/18, 9:3010am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Wed., 10/17/18, 9:3010am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Wed., 10/24/18, 9:3010am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Wed., 10/31/18, 9:3010am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Wed., 11/7/18, 9:3010am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Wed., 11/14/18, 9:3010am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Wed., 11/21/18, 9:3010am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Wed., 11/28/18, 9:3010am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Wed., 12/5/18, 9:3010am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Wed., 12/12/18, 9:3010am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Wed., 12/19/18, 9:3010am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  

children grades k-5 preschool story time

🖶

20180804_WAU_Sensory-Story-Time_20p100q