Marathon County Public Library

learning • community • ideas • information

Sensory Story Time

Sensory Story Time

Children's Event Sensory Story Time is an inclusive weekly story time that has been adapted to meet the needs of children of all abilities, including those with Autism Spectrum Disorder, Sensory Processing Disorder, children who simply have difficulty sitting still, and their typically developing peers.

  • 📅 Wed., 9/26/18, 9:3010am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Wed., 10/3/18, 9:3010am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Wed., 10/10/18, 9:3010am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Wed., 10/17/18, 9:3010am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Wed., 10/24/18, 9:3010am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Wed., 10/31/18, 9:3010am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Wed., 11/7/18, 9:3010am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Wed., 11/14/18, 9:3010am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Wed., 11/21/18, 9:3010am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Wed., 11/28/18, 9:3010am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Wed., 12/5/18, 9:3010am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Wed., 12/12/18, 9:3010am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  
  • 📅 Wed., 12/19/18, 9:3010am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]  

children preschool story time

🖶

20180926_WAU_Sensory-Story-Time_20p100q