Marathon County Public Library

learning • community • ideas • information

Needle Arts

Needle Arts

Adult Event Drop-in Community members are invited to gather at the library to work on fiber arts projects, share projects with each other and try free crochet lessons. Yarn and a limited number of other supplies are provided, and new participants are always welcome!

  • 📅 Tue., 10/23/18, 14pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Tue., 10/23/18, 36pm @ MCPL Rothschild  
  • 📅 Tue., 10/30/18, 14pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Thu., 11/1/18, 34:30pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]  
  • 📅 Thu., 11/1/18, 6:308pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]  
  • 📅 Tue., 11/6/18, 14pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Tue., 11/13/18, 14pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Wed., 11/14/18, 46:45pm @ MCPL Marathon City  
  • 📅 Tue., 11/20/18, 14pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Tue., 11/27/18, 14pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Tue., 11/27/18, 36pm @ MCPL Rothschild  
  • 📅 Tue., 12/4/18, 14pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Thu., 12/6/18, 34:30pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]  
  • 📅 Thu., 12/6/18, 6:308pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]  
  • 📅 Tue., 12/11/18, 14pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Tue., 12/18/18, 14pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Wed., 12/19/18, 46:45pm @ MCPL Marathon City  
  • 📅 Tue., 1/8/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Tue., 1/15/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Wed., 1/16/19, 46:45pm @ MCPL Marathon City  
  • 📅 Tue., 1/22/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Tue., 1/22/19, 36pm @ MCPL Rothschild  
  • 📅 Tue., 1/29/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Tue., 2/5/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Tue., 2/12/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Tue., 2/19/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Wed., 2/20/19, 46:45pm @ MCPL Marathon City  
  • 📅 Tue., 2/26/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Tue., 2/26/19, 36pm @ MCPL Rothschild  
  • 📅 Tue., 3/5/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Tue., 3/12/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Tue., 3/19/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Wed., 3/20/19, 46:45pm @ MCPL Marathon City  
  • 📅 Tue., 3/26/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens  
  • 📅 Tue., 3/26/19, 36pm @ MCPL Rothschild  
  • 📅 Wed., 4/17/19, 46:45pm @ MCPL Marathon City  
  • 📅 Tue., 4/23/19, 36pm @ MCPL Rothschild  
  • 📅 Wed., 5/15/19, 46:45pm @ MCPL Marathon City  
  • 📅 Tue., 5/28/19, 36pm @ MCPL Rothschild  

adults crafts hands-on learning

🖶

20181023_ATH_Needle-Arts_4p20q