Marathon County Public Library

learning • community • ideas • information

Preschool Story Time

Preschool Story Time

Children's Event This 30-minute program will help prepare your preschooler for kindergarten with stories, songs, rhymes and other early literacy activities.

  • 📅 Thu., 10/18/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 10/24/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 10/25/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 10/31/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 11/1/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 11/7/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 11/8/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 11/14/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 11/15/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 11/21/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 11/22/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 11/28/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 11/29/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 12/5/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 12/6/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 12/12/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 12/13/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 1/2/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 1/3/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 1/9/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 1/10/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 1/16/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 1/17/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 1/23/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 1/24/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 1/30/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 1/31/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 2/6/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 2/7/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 2/13/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 2/14/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 2/20/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 2/21/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 2/27/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 2/28/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 3/6/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 3/7/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 3/13/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 3/14/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 3/20/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 3/21/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 3/27/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 3/28/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 4/3/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 4/4/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 4/10/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 4/11/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 4/17/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 4/18/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 4/24/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 4/25/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 5/1/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 5/2/19, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  

children story time

🖶

20181018_WAU_Preschool-Story-Time_0p0q