Marathon County Public Library

learning • community • ideas • information

Holiday hours: All MCPL locations will be closed Sat.-Mon., 9/1-9/3.

Preschool Story Time

Preschool Story Time

Children's Event This 30-minute program will help prepare your preschooler for kindergarten with stories, songs, rhymes and other early literacy activities. Children may attend this story time without a caregiver, but caregivers are asked to remain in the children's area during the story time.

  • 📅 Thu., 8/16/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 9/5/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 9/6/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 9/12/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 9/13/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 9/19/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 9/20/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 9/26/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 9/27/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 10/3/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 10/4/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 10/10/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 10/11/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 10/17/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 10/18/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 10/24/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 10/25/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 10/31/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 11/1/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 11/7/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 11/8/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 11/14/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 11/15/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 11/21/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 11/22/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 11/28/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 11/29/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 12/5/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 12/6/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Wed., 12/12/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  
  • 📅 Thu., 12/13/18, 10:3011am @ MCPL Wausau  

children story time

🖶

20180816_WAU_Preschool-Story-Time_0p0q