Marathon County Public Library

learning • community • ideas • information

LEGO® Block Party

LEGO® Block Party

Children Drop-in Children of all ages and their families are invited to build creative projects using LEGO blocks! All blocks will be provided. Free and no registration required.

  • 📅 Mon., 2/25/19, 36pm @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 3/5/19, 9am5pm @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Sat., 3/9/19, 11:30am1:30pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Mon., 3/25/19, 36pm @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 4/2/19, 9am5pm @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Sat., 4/13/19, 11:30am1:30pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Mon., 4/22/19, 36pm @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Tue., 5/7/19, 9am5pm @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Sat., 5/11/19, 11:30am1:30pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 6/4/19, 9am5pm @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Fri., 6/7/19, 13pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Sat., 6/8/19, 11:30am1:30pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Fri., 6/14/19, 13pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Fri., 6/21/19, 13pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Mon., 6/24/19, 36pm @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Fri., 6/28/19, 13pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 7/2/19, 9am5pm @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Fri., 7/5/19, 13pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Fri., 7/12/19, 13pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Sat., 7/13/19, 11:30am1:30pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Fri., 7/19/19, 13pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Mon., 7/22/19, 36pm @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Fri., 7/26/19, 13pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Fri., 8/2/19, 13pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 8/6/19, 9am5pm @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Fri., 8/9/19, 13pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Sat., 8/10/19, 11:30am1:30pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Fri., 8/16/19, 13pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Fri., 8/23/19, 13pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Mon., 8/26/19, 36pm @ MCPL Hatley
  • 📅 Fri., 8/30/19, 13pm @ MCPL Marathon City

children preschool early elementary activities hands-on learning »

Children of all ages and their families are invited to build creative projects using LEGO blocks! All blocks will be provided. Free and no registration required. 🖶

20190225_HAT_LEGO-Block-Party_7p32q

LEGO® and DUPLO® are trademarks of the LEGO Group of companies which does not sponsor, authorize or endorse this event or website.