Marathon County Public Library

learning • community • ideas • information

Holiday hours: All MCPL locations will be closed Sat.-Mon., 5/25–5/27. PATRON SURVEY: Click here to help us learn more about the times you visit your local MCPL!

Book Babies

Book Babies

Children Join us for 20 minutes of "lap sit" story time for children birth to 23 months! Listen and interact with your baby through books, songs, rhymes and other activities.

  • 📅 Mon., 6/10/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Mon., 6/17/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Mon., 6/24/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Mon., 7/1/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Mon., 7/8/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Mon., 7/15/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Mon., 7/22/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Mon., 7/29/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Mon., 8/5/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]
  • 📅 Mon., 8/12/19, 1010:30am @ MCPL Wausau [Aquarium Room (level 1)]

children story time activities »

🖶

20190610_WAU_Book-Babies_0p0q
Monday, June 10, 2019
10:00–10:30 a.m.