Marathon County Public Library

learning • community • ideas • information

Needle Arts

Needle Arts

Adults & Teens Drop-in Drop by the Athens Branch library any (or every!) Tuesday afternoon for a mix of creation and socialization!

Community members are invited to gather at the library to work on fiber arts projects such as knitting, crocheting and quilting, share projects with each other and try free crochet lessons. Swap ideas, learn from one another or just socialize for fun!

Folks can bring their own supplies, though yarn and limited other supplies will be provided. This is a drop-in event, so we welcome you to stop by any time between 1 and 4 p.m. No registration is required. Call the Athens Branch at 715-257-7292 for more information.

  • 📅 Tue., 4/2/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 4/9/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 4/16/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 4/23/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 4/30/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 5/7/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 5/14/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 5/21/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 5/28/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 6/4/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 6/11/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 6/18/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 6/25/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 7/2/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 7/9/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 7/16/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 7/23/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 7/30/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 8/6/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 8/13/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 8/20/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 8/27/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens

adults teens art crafts »

Drop by the Athens Branch library any (or every!) Tuesday afternoon for a mix of creation and socialization! 🖶

20190402_ATH_Needle-Arts_4p12q