Needle Arts

event example

Needle Arts

Adults & Teens Drop-in Community members are invited to gather at the library to work on fiber arts projects such as knitting, crocheting and quilting, share projects with each other. Swap ideas, learn from one another or just socialize for fun!

Folks can bring their own supplies, though yarn and limited other supplies will be provided.

  • 📅 Tue., 7/16/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 7/23/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 7/30/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 8/6/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 8/13/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 8/20/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 8/27/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 9/3/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 9/10/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 9/17/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 9/24/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 10/1/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 10/8/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 10/15/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 10/22/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 10/29/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 11/5/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 11/12/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 11/19/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 11/26/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 12/3/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 12/10/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 12/17/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 12/31/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens

adults teens crafts »

Drop by the library to work on fiber arts projects such as knitting, crocheting and quilting! 🖶