ATTENTION: All MCPL locations will be closed Fri., 9/20, for staff development.

Needle Arts

event example

Needle Arts

Adults & Teens Drop-in Drop by the library to work on fiber arts projects such as knitting, crocheting and quilting!

  • Limit by location: Wausau | Athens | Marathon City | Rothschild | [ALL]

  • 📅 Tue., 9/17/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 9/18/19, 46:45pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 9/24/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 9/24/19, 36pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Thu., 10/3/19, 24pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Tue., 10/15/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 10/16/19, 46:45pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 10/22/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 10/22/19, 36pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 10/29/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 11/5/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Thu., 11/7/19, 24pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Tue., 11/12/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 11/19/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Wed., 11/20/19, 46:45pm @ MCPL Marathon City
  • 📅 Tue., 11/26/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 11/26/19, 36pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 12/3/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Thu., 12/5/19, 24pm @ MCPL Wausau [Conference Room (level 2)]
  • 📅 Tue., 12/10/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 12/17/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Tue., 12/31/19, 14pm @ MCPL Athens

adults teens crafts »

🖶