MCPL logo

Marathon County Public Library

Skip Navigation Holiday hours: All MCPL locations will be closed Tue.–Wed., 12/24–12/25.

Medicare Basics

event example [9443]

Medicare Basics

Adults Registration

It's never too early to learn about Medicare!

If you are turning 65, are new to Medicare or changing from an employer-covered plan you will benefit from Medicare Basics.

Join us for a free information session with a representative of the Aging and Disability Resource Center of Central Wisconsin (ADRC-CW) to learn about Medicare parts A, B, C & D, Medicare Supplemental insurance policies, and prescription drug coverage. These programs are open to the public but please note that pre-registration is required by calling 1-888-486-9545.

  • 📅 Mon., 1/27/20, 10:30am12:30pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 2/6/20, 2:304:30pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 2/11/20, 57pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Tue., 2/18/20, 13pm @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Mon., 3/9/20, 13pm @ MCPL Athens
  • 📅 Sat., 3/14/20, 10:30am12:30pm @ MCPL Stratford
  • 📅 Thu., 3/19/20, 57pm @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Mon., 4/6/20, 13pm @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Thu., 4/9/20, 2:304:30pm @ MCPL Rothschild
  • 📅 Tue., 5/12/20, 57pm @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Mon., 6/1/20, 13pm @ MCPL Mosinee
  • 📅 Thu., 9/24/20, 57pm @ MCPL Mosinee

adults health »

It's never too early to learn about Medicare, whether you or someone you love plan to use the system. Join us for a free information session about this important service! 🖶