MCPL logo

Marathon County Public Library

Skip Navigation (1) all MCPL locations have reopened (no appointments); (2) drive thru / curbside pickup is available.

Holiday Hours & Closings

The following exceptions to our regular hours of operation affect all locations of the Marathon County Public Library.

Date Closed
Sat., 8/21/21 MCPL Athens
Sat., 9/4/21 All day
Sun., 9/5/21 All day
Mon., 9/6/21 All day
Wed., 11/24/21 By 5:00pm
Thu., 11/25/21 All day
Thu., 12/23/21 All day
Fri., 12/24/21 All day
Sat., 12/25/21 All day
Fri., 12/31/21 All day
Sat., 1/1/22 All day